Planet Carnivore Episodes

2007, TV Show

Episodes: Planet Carnivore (5)

4/22/2007: King Bear    Season 1, Episode 4
4/22/2007: Polar Bears    Season 1, Episode 3
4/22/2007: Brown Bear
2/18/2007: Lions    Season 1, Episode 2
2/18/2007: Sharks    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: 2007, on National Geographic
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (3 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An intimate look at some of the world's most-feared predators in their own unique habitats. Each episode highlights a single predator.



Planet Carnivore: Sharks and Lions
Buy Planet Carnivore: Sharks and Lions from
From Nat'l Geographic Vid (DVD)
Usually ships in 5 to 7 days
Buy New: $14.99

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular