Plain Jane Episodes

2010, TV Show

Plain Jane Season 1 episodes

Jane Plus Season 1, Episode 6

The first season concludes with a woman who lost 100 pounds receiving a makeover to impress a coworker she secretly likes. read more

Conservative Jane Season 1, Episode 5

A so-called church lady who dresses conservatively gets a fashion makeover to impress the lead singer of a local band. read more

Wallflower Jane Season 1, Episode 4

A woman who dresses only in black and grey hopes to reveal her affection to her friend, an aspiring firefighter, but first, Lousie helps her overcome her fear of sharks. read more

Do Over Jane Season 1, Episode 3

A woman raised on a farm in a small town and who now lives in Hollywood gets a makeover, hoping to have a second chance with a man with whom she had a disastrous first date. read more

No Risk Jane Season 1, Episode 2

A USC student gets a makeover and is encouraged to reveal her feelings to her crush. read more

Friend Zone Jane Season 1, Episode 1

Fashion expert Louise Roe gives so-called plain Janes makeovers and dating tips so they can surprise their unsuspecting crushes to reveal their true feelings about them. In the opener, Roe helps a shy girl shed her "one of the guys" status and her plaid wardrobe so she can let her best friend know how she really feels about him. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 28, 2010, on CW
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (11 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: So-called plain Janes receive makeovers and surprise unsuspecting crushes to reveal their true feelings about them.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular