Piers Morgan's Life Stories 2009 | TV Show Watchlist

Piers Morgan's Life Stories

In-depth interviews with celebrities.

Premiered: February 22, 2009

Rating: None

TV Guide Rating:(3 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest NewsSee all »

Lie To Me

Tonight's TV Hot List: Monday, Jan. 10, 2011

Lie to Me8/7c Fox Cal and Co. pull double duty as they return from their six-week holiday hiatus with two episodes, airing back to back. First up: A rich friend of Cal's daughter whose father is in a pricey mental hospital thinks something fishy is g… Read more

More NewsSee all »

Piers Morgan, Susan Boyle
Piers Morgan's Life Stories with Susan Boyle to Air on TV Guide Network

The highly rated Susan Boyle profile that aired in Britain on Piers Morgan's Life Stories will air e…

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: February 22, 2009
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: In-depth interviews with celebrities. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Negan - The Walking Dead _ Season 7, Episode 4 - Photo Credit: Gene Page/AMC
The Walking Dead: 3 Things That Have to Happen In the Midseason Finale

This is what The Walking Dead has to do to send us into the break the right way