Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Fri May 27 10:30am
The Richard the Third Problem; The Lemonade Problem PBS

Peg and Cat try to help Richard achieve his dream of not coming in third in every event at a picnic; Cat tries to get cups for Peg's lemonade stand.

Mon May 30 10:30am
The Flat Woman Problem; The Hanukkah Problem PBS

Triangulo and Flat Woman team up to triangulate and flatten the entire town; Albert Einstein invites Peg and Cat over on Hanukkah.

I’ll Watch4 Watching
Tue May 31 10:30am
The T-Ball Problem; The Bus Problem PBS

Peg's T-ball team plays a squad of aliens; chickens swipe a bus.

I’ll Watch6 Watching
Wed Jun 1 10:30am
The Polka Dot Planet Problem; The Mardi Gras Problem PBS

Peg's space ship breaks down; and Peg and Cat learn to read sheet music.

Thu Jun 2 10:30am
The Mermaid in the Mall Problem; The Painting Problem PBS

Peg and Cat need a round table in order to become the Knights of the Round Table; and famous painters Peg Casso and Vincent Van Goo (aka Cat) are in need of purple paint.

Fri Jun 3 10:30am
The Claymation Problem; The Grumpy Judge Problem PBS

A temperamental director prefers clay performers; and Peg and Cat take part in a singing competition.

Mon Jun 6 10:00am
Peg and Cat Save the World PBS

Peg and Cat use their math and problem-solving skills to help the president avert a crisis.

I’ll Watch3 Watching
Tue Jun 7 10:30am
The Imaginary Friend Problem; The Promise Problem PBS

Peg and the dinosaurs search for Cat and his imaginary monkey, Minkus; and a dinosaur comes between Romeo and Juliet.

Wed Jun 8 10:30am
Peg + Cat Save the World: Part 1(Season 2, Episode 1) PBS

Part 1 of 2. Peg and Cat help the president avert a crisis.

I’ll Watch2 Watching
Thu Jun 9 10:30am
The Claymation Problem; The Grumpy Judge Problem PBS

A temperamental director prefers clay performers; and Peg and Cat take part in a singing competition.