Past Life Episodes

2010, TV Show

Past Life Episode: "Gone Daddy Gone"

Season 1, Episode 5
Episode Synopsis: An office worker's violent outburst leads to the revelation that, in a previous life, he was involved in a violent crime in Texas.
Original Air Date: Jun 4, 2010
Guest Cast Eduardo Antonio Garcia: Silvio Bruce McKinnon: Chief Wilson Mark Oliver: Mr. Galuska Roberto Montesinos: Nico GregAlan Williams: Eli Parson E. Roger Mitchell: Don Gil McKinney: Owen Grusin Marlene Forte: Lucinda Morales Marisa Ramirez: Rosa Sanchez

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: February 09, 2010, on Fox
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (91 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A psychologist teams with a former NYPD detective to investigate past-life regressions, linking the emotional troubles of clients to unsolved crimes from their previous incarnations.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular