Paranormal Witness Episodes

2011, TV Show

Paranormal Witness Season 1 episodes

The Rain Man; Ghost in the Garden Season 1, Episode 6

A demonic possession tale involving a convict who was released to attend his grandfather's funeral; a haunted plantation home in North Carolina is discussed. read more

The Dangerous Game; Trumbull County UFO Season 1, Episode 5

A night of UFO sightings in Trumbull County, Ohio, is documented on police radio recordings; a malevolent spirit summoned via a Ouija board terrorizes a young family. read more

The Haunting of Mansfield Mansion Season 1, Episode 4

A woman's attempt to renovate her dream home—a rundown Connecticut mansion—may have awakened evil spirits. read more

The Poltergeist; Watched in the Wilderness Season 1, Episode 3

A family is confronted by a vicious poltergeist in their new California home; a former deputy sheriff's encounter with a mysterious beast in the wilderness of Oregon is detailed. read more

Haunted Highway; Kentucky UFO Chase Season 1, Episode 2

The ghost of a naked woman helps solve the mystery of a mother and son who went missing during a road trip to Southern California; the tale of a Kentucky police helicopter that encountered a UFO in 1993 is detailed. read more

Emily the Imaginary Friend; The Lost Girl Season 1, Episode 1

A 5-year-old girl in Baltimore befriends an invisible girl named Emily, a seemingly harmless playmate who becomes malevolent toward the girl's family, and a mother and daughter encounter a mysterious girl in Florida in the debut of the documentary series exploring personal accounts of paranormal experiences. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 07, 2011, on SyFy
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (87 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Exploring personal accounts of paranormal experiences in this documentary series.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular