Pair of Kings

2010, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: September 10, 2010, on DisneyXD
Rating: TV-Y7
User Rating: (76 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Fraternal twin brothers from Chicago become kings of their own island nation.

Active Cast

Adam Hicks

Former Cast

Mitchel Musso
Mitchel Musso
Brady
2010–2012

Credits

Dan Cross: Executive Producer David Hoge: Executive Producer
Matt Wickline: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 3 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
The Miz Damone Season 3, Episode 11
I'm Gonna Git You, Sponge Sucka'
Mon, Oct 1, 2012
Lenny Garner Director Season 3, Episode 9
Lord of the Fries
Mon, Sep 17, 2012
Lisa Muse Writer Season 3, Episode 9
Lord of the Fries
Mon, Sep 17, 2012
Rich Correll Director Season 3, Episode 8
I Know What You Did Last Sunday
Mon, Sep 10, 2012
Donald Beck Writer Season 3, Episode 8
I Know What You Did Last Sunday
Mon, Sep 10, 2012
Karan Brar Tito Season 3, Episode 8
I Know What You Did Last Sunday
Mon, Sep 10, 2012
Adam Weissman Director Season 3, Episode 7
Heart and Troll
Mon, Jul 30, 2012
Donald Beck Writer Season 3, Episode 7
Heart and Troll
Mon, Jul 30, 2012
Sean Mulcahy Director Season 3, Episode 6
O Lanada
Mon, Jul 23, 2012
Marc Dworkin Writer Season 3, Episode 6
O Lanada
Mon, Jul 23, 2012
Adam Weissman Director Season 3, Episode 5
Wet Hot Kinkowan Summer
Mon, Jul 16, 2012
Lisa Muse Writer Season 3, Episode 5
Wet Hot Kinkowan Summer
Mon, Jul 16, 2012
David Kendall Director Season 3, Episode 4
Fatal Distraction
Mon, Jul 9, 2012
Marc Dworkin Writer Season 3, Episode 4
Fatal Distraction
Mon, Jul 9, 2012
Linda Mendoza Director Season 3, Episode 3
Two Kings and a Devil Baby
Mon, Jul 2, 2012
David Kendall Director Season 3, Episode 2
The New King, Part 2: The Bro-fessor and Mary Ann
Mon, Jun 25, 2012
Dave Hoge Writer Season 3, Episode 2
The New King, Part 2: The Bro-fessor and Mary Ann
Mon, Jun 25, 2012
David Kendall Director Season 3, Episode 1
The New King, Part 1: Destiny's Child
Mon, Jun 18, 2012
Dave Hoge Writer Season 3, Episode 1
The New King, Part 1: Destiny's Child
Mon, Jun 18, 2012
Linda Mendoza Director Season 2, Episode 26
The Evil King
Mon, Apr 16, 2012
Linda Mendoza Director Season 2, Episode 25
The Evil King
Mon, Apr 16, 2012
Victor Gonzalez Director Season 2, Episode 24
Cooks Can Be Deceiving
Mon, Apr 9, 2012
Donald Beck Writer Season 2, Episode 24
Cooks Can Be Deceiving
Mon, Apr 9, 2012
Dwight Howard Chef Season 2, Episode 24
Cooks Can Be Deceiving
Mon, Apr 9, 2012
Victor Gonzalez Director Season 2, Episode 23
Make Dirt, Not War
Mon, Apr 2, 2012
Lisa Muse Writer Season 2, Episode 23
Make Dirt, Not War
Mon, Apr 2, 2012
Sean Mulcahy Director Season 2, Episode 22
Beach Party Maggot Massacre
Mon, Mar 26, 2012
Lisa Muse Writer Season 2, Episode 22
Beach Party Maggot Massacre
Mon, Mar 26, 2012
David Kendall Director Season 2, Episode 21
Crouching Brady, Hidden Boomer
Mon, Mar 19, 2012
David Kendall Director Season 2, Episode 20
Let the Clips Show
Mon, Feb 13, 2012
Eric Lev Writer Season 2, Episode 20
Let the Clips Show
Mon, Feb 13, 2012
Linda Mendoza Director Season 2, Episode 19
The Young and the Restless
Mon, Feb 6, 2012
Dave Polsky Writer Season 2, Episode 19
The Young and the Restless
Mon, Feb 6, 2012
Linda Mendoza Director Season 2, Episode 16
Pair of Santas
Mon, Dec 5, 2011
Marc Dworkin Writer Season 2, Episode 15
The Ex Factor
Mon, Nov 28, 2011
Leonard R. Garner Jr. Director Season 2, Episode 14
The Cheat Life of Brady and Boomer
Mon, Nov 21, 2011
Adam Weissman Director Season 2, Episode 13
Pair of Clubs
Mon, Oct 24, 2011
Marc Dworkin Writer Season 2, Episode 13
Pair of Clubs
Mon, Oct 24, 2011
Victor Gonzalez Director Season 2, Episode 12
Sleepless in the Castle
Mon, Oct 17, 2011
Marc Dworkin Writer Season 2, Episode 12
Sleepless in the Castle
Mon, Oct 17, 2011
Adam Weissman Director Season 2, Episode 11
Big Mama Waka
Mon, Oct 3, 2011
David Kendall Director Season 2, Episode 10
Do Over
Mon, Sep 26, 2011
Chris Atwood Writer Season 2, Episode 10
Do Over
Mon, Sep 26, 2011
Leonard R. Garner Jr. Director Season 2, Episode 9
The One About Mikayla's Friends
Mon, Aug 22, 2011
Lisa Muse Writer Season 2, Episode 9
The One About Mikayla's Friends
Mon, Aug 22, 2011
Jillian Rose Reed Actor Season 2, Episode 9
The One About Mikayla's Friends
Mon, Aug 22, 2011
Joel Zwick Director Season 2, Episode 8
How I Met Your Brother
Mon, Aug 8, 2011
Donald Beck Writer Season 2, Episode 8
How I Met Your Brother
Mon, Aug 8, 2011
Adam Weissman Director Season 2, Episode 7
Pair of Geniuses
Mon, Aug 1, 2011
Lisa Muse Writer Season 2, Episode 7
Pair of Geniuses
Mon, Aug 1, 2011
John Hartmann Actor Season 2, Episode 7
Pair of Geniuses
Mon, Aug 1, 2011
Lance Crouther Writer Season 2, Episode 6
An Ice Girl for Boomer
Mon, Jul 25, 2011
Linda Mendoza Director Season 2, Episode 4
Dinner for Squonks
Mon, Jul 11, 2011
Marc Dworkin Writer Season 2, Episode 4
Dinner for Squonks
Mon, Jul 11, 2011
Linda Mendoza Director Season 2, Episode 3
Good King Hunting
Mon, Jun 27, 2011
Vincent Pastore Yamakoshi Season 2, Episode 2
Kings of Legend
Mon, Jun 20, 2011
Vincent Pastore Yamakoshi Season 2, Episode 1
Kings of Legend
Mon, Jun 13, 2011
Marc Dworkin Writer Season 1, Episode 21
Pair of Prom Kings
Mon, May 9, 2011
Vincent Pastore Yamakoshi Season 1, Episode 20
Journey to the Center of Mt. Spew
Mon, May 2, 2011
Lisa Muse Writer Season 1, Episode 19
The Trouble With Doubles
Mon, Apr 25, 2011
Linda Mendoza Director Season 1, Episode 18
Fight School
Mon, Apr 18, 2011
Eric Lev Writer Season 1, Episode 18
Fight School
Mon, Apr 18, 2011
Linda Mendoza Director Season 1, Episode 17
Tone Deaf Jam
Mon, Apr 11, 2011
Donald Beck Writer Season 1, Episode 17
Tone Deaf Jam
Mon, Apr 11, 2011
Chris Atwood Writer Season 1, Episode 16
The Kings Beneath My Wings
Mon, Feb 7, 2011
Tyrel Jackson Williams Hilo Tutuki Season 1, Episode 16
The Kings Beneath My Wings
Mon, Feb 7, 2011
Leonard R. Garner Jr. Director Season 1, Episode 15
The King and Eyes
Mon, Jan 31, 2011
Marc Dworkin Writer Season 1, Episode 15
The King and Eyes
Mon, Jan 31, 2011
Tiffany Mulheron Princess Iris Season 1, Episode 15
The King and Eyes
Mon, Jan 31, 2011
Marc Dworkin Writer Season 1, Episode 14
Brady Battles Boo-Mer
Mon, Jan 24, 2011
Edie McClurg June Season 1, Episode 14
Brady Battles Boo-Mer
Mon, Jan 24, 2011
Patrick Gallagher Farhod the Fierce Season 1, Episode 14
Brady Battles Boo-Mer
Mon, Jan 24, 2011
Victor Gonzalez Director Season 1, Episode 13
The Bite Stuff
Mon, Jan 17, 2011
John Eric Bentley Uncle Bill Season 1, Episode 13
The Bite Stuff
Mon, Jan 17, 2011
Tichina Arnold Aunt Nancy Season 1, Episode 13
The Bite Stuff
Mon, Jan 17, 2011
Adam Weissman Director Season 1, Episode 12
Pair of Jokers
Mon, Nov 29, 2010
Donald Beck Writer Season 1, Episode 12
Pair of Jokers
Mon, Nov 29, 2010
Joel Zwick Director Season 1, Episode 11
No Kings Allowed
Wed, Nov 17, 2010
Vincent Pastore Yamakoshi Season 1, Episode 11
No Kings Allowed
Wed, Nov 17, 2010
Andy Cadiff Director Season 1, Episode 10
Oh Brother, Where Arr Thou?
Wed, Nov 10, 2010
Marc Dworkin Writer Season 1, Episode 10
Oh Brother, Where Arr Thou?
Wed, Nov 10, 2010
Adam Weissman Director Season 1, Episode 9
Revenge of the Mummy
Mon, Nov 8, 2010
Victor Gonzalez Director Season 1, Episode 7
The Brady Hunch
Wed, Oct 20, 2010
Marc Dworkin Writer Season 1, Episode 7
The Brady Hunch
Wed, Oct 20, 2010
Doug Brochu Oogie Season 1, Episode 7
The Brady Hunch
Wed, Oct 20, 2010
Leonard R. Garner Jr. Director Season 1, Episode 6
Big Kings on Campus
Wed, Oct 13, 2010
Dave Polsky Writer Season 1, Episode 6
Big Kings on Campus
Wed, Oct 13, 2010
Christoph Sanders Tristan Season 1, Episode 6
Big Kings on Campus
Wed, Oct 13, 2010
Davis Cleveland Chauncey Season 1, Episode 6
Big Kings on Campus
Wed, Oct 13, 2010
Victor Gonzalez Director Season 1, Episode 5
Where the Wild Kings Are
Wed, Oct 6, 2010
Kenny Smith Writer Season 1, Episode 5
Where the Wild Kings Are
Wed, Oct 6, 2010
Andy Cadiff Director Season 1, Episode 4
A Mermaid's Tail
Wed, Sep 29, 2010
Donald Beck Writer Season 1, Episode 4
A Mermaid's Tail
Wed, Sep 29, 2010
David Kendall Director Season 1, Episode 3
Beach Bully Bingo
Wed, Sep 22, 2010
Martin Klebba Hibachi Season 1, Episode 3
Beach Bully Bingo
Wed, Sep 22, 2010
Linda Mendoza Director Season 1, Episode 2
Return of the Kings
Fri, Sep 10, 2010
David Kendall Director The New King Mon, Jun 18, 2012
Dave Hoge Writer The New King Mon, Jun 18, 2012
Linda Mendoza Director The Evil King Mon, Apr 16, 2012
Dave Hoge Writer The Evil King Mon, Apr 16, 2012
Marc Dworkin Writer The Evil King Mon, Apr 16, 2012
Linda Mendoza Director Return of the Kings Fri, Sep 10, 2010
John Eric Bentley Uncle Bill Return of the Kings Fri, Sep 10, 2010
Tichina Arnold Aunt Nancy Return of the Kings Fri, Sep 10, 2010
Vincent Pastore Yamakoshi Return of the Kings Fri, Sep 10, 2010

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular