Episode Guide

The Best Laid Plans

The Girl in the Red and White T-Shirt


Sorry, Right Number

War of Silence

The Broken Bric-a-Brac

The Candidate

The Computer Brings in Jamie


Stuff Is for Using

The Things a Play

The Tuxedo Pants

Voices in the Night

Life's Little Hang-Ups

Man from Chad

Murder Mystery Mystery

Brenda's Term Paper

Harriet Leaves Home

I'm Harriet, Don't Fly Me

Silver Threads Among the Swingers

The Way to a Girl's Heart

Pilot Episode

A Wedding to Remember

Harriet's Birthday Present

Cast & Details See all »

  • Rating: None
  • User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)
  • Your Rating:
  • Premise: A spin-off from `Ozzie and Harriet' in which they rented out the boys' room to two college girls. David Nelson produced the series, which lasted less than a year. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »