Over My Dead Body 1990 | TV Show Watchlist

Over My Dead Body

A British cop turned mystery novelist teams with a San Francisco obituary writer who solves murders in this series, which died quickly.

Premiered: October 26, 1990

Rating: None

TV Guide Rating:(0 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Night Walker Season 1, Episode 11 Aug 3, 2015 $1.99

Pittsburgh Security Guard Charmaine Dunbar encounters an armed mad man on her morning walk not once, but twice. The first time, he escapes police, but the second time he doesn't escape from her.

Facing Down Terror Season 1, Episode 8 Jul 13, 2015 $2.99

Hollywood star in-the-making Rose Parker suffered years of abuse at the hands of her boyfriend and manager Art Boga. Art muscles his way in to her brother's home, Rose discovers how far she will go to defend herself and her brothers.

Split Second to Live Season 1, Episode 7 Paid

Mike and Susan Gonzalez move to their dream home in Jacksonville, Florida. Only months later, masked gunmen suddenly storm through their front door. The couple fights back, and in a violent struggle and are shot both cling to life to repel the attackers.

Fight or Die Season 1, Episode 6 Jun 29, 2015 $1.99

Letisha Wilson, a pizza delivery woman, is held up at gunpoint. Two young men try to force her into the trunk of her car -- but what they don't know is that Letisha used to be a police officer – whose training has prepared her for the fight of her life.

Video ClipsSee all »

Over My Dead Body Season 1
Over My Dead Body is the edge-of-your-seat, stranger than fiction, true crime docu-series that breathes new life into the craziest ripped-from-the-hea (more…)