Out Face to Face

2011, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: January 19, 2011
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Celebrities share stories and reflect on their careers.

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Charo Appearing Season 1, Episode 22
Out Face to Face
Fri, Nov 4, 2011
Eliza Doolittle Appearing Season 1, Episode 22
Out Face to Face
Fri, Nov 4, 2011
Raphael Saadiq Appearing Season 1, Episode 22
Out Face to Face
Fri, Nov 4, 2011
Adam Berry Appearing Season 1, Episode 21
Out Face to Face
Fri, Oct 21, 2011
David Tutera Appearing Season 1, Episode 21
Out Face to Face
Fri, Oct 21, 2011
John Grant Appearing Season 1, Episode 21
Out Face to Face
Fri, Oct 21, 2011
Deerhoof Appearing Season 1, Episode 20
Out Face to Face
Fri, Oct 7, 2011
Panic at the Disco Appearing Season 1, Episode 20
Out Face to Face
Fri, Oct 7, 2011
Laurie Anderson Appearing Season 1, Episode 19
Out Face to Face
Fri, Sep 23, 2011
K.Flay Appearing Season 1, Episode 18
Out Face to Face
Fri, Aug 26, 2011
Tabatha Coffey Appearing Season 1, Episode 18
Out Face to Face
Fri, Aug 26, 2011
Isabella Rossellini Appearing Season 1, Episode 17
Out Face to Face
Fri, Aug 12, 2011
Natasha Bedingfield Appearing Season 1, Episode 17
Out Face to Face
Fri, Aug 12, 2011
Regina Spektor Appearing Season 1, Episode 17
Out Face to Face
Fri, Aug 12, 2011
Cheyenne Jackson Appearing Season 1, Episode 15
Out Face to Face
Fri, Jul 15, 2011
Ellie Goulding Appearing Season 1, Episode 15
Out Face to Face
Fri, Jul 15, 2011
Paula Cole Appearing Season 1, Episode 15
Out Face to Face
Fri, Jul 15, 2011
Sky Ferreira Appearing Season 1, Episode 14
Out Face to Face
Fri, Jul 1, 2011
Pink Martini Appearing Season 1, Episode 13
Out Face to Face
Fri, Jun 17, 2011
Nicki Minaj Appearing Season 1, Episode 12
Out Face to Face
Fri, Jun 3, 2011
Patrick Wolf Appearing Season 1, Episode 12
Out Face to Face
Fri, Jun 3, 2011
Groove Armada Appearing Season 1, Episode 9
Out Face to Face
Fri, Apr 22, 2011
Indigo Girls Appearing Season 1, Episode 9
Out Face to Face
Fri, Apr 22, 2011
Hot Chip Appearing Season 1, Episode 8
Out Face to Face
Fri, Apr 8, 2011
Bebe Zahara Benet Appearing Season 1, Episode 7
Out Face to Face
Fri, Mar 11, 2011
David Bromstad Appearing Season 1, Episode 7
Out Face to Face
Fri, Mar 11, 2011
Florence and the Machine Appearing Season 1, Episode 7
Out Face to Face
Fri, Mar 11, 2011
Backstreet Boys Appearing Season 1, Episode 6
Out Face to Face
Fri, Feb 25, 2011
Amanda Palmer Appearing Season 1, Episode 4
Out Face to Face
Fri, Jan 28, 2011
Chely Wright Performer Season 1, Episode 3
Out Face to Face
Fri, Jan 14, 2011
Tegan and Sara Appearing Season 1, Episode 1
Out Face to Face
Fri, Dec 24, 2010
Tori Amos Appearing Season 1, Episode 1
Out Face to Face
Fri, Dec 24, 2010

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular