Our America With Lisa... Episodes

2011, TV Show

Our America With Lisa Ling Season 4 episodes

The Missing Season 4, Episode 19

In the season finale, hosts visit those with missing loved ones. read more

Teen Mom Nation: 2 Years Later Season 4, Episode 18

Teen moms from Season 2 are revisited. read more

Labeled for Life: 18 Months Later Season 4, Episode 17

A paroled man is revisited. read more

Under the Gun Season 4, Episode 16

Hosts investigate violence in Philadelphia. read more

Children of the System Season 4, Episode 15

Hosts discuss children in the L.A. foster care system. read more

Black America's Silent Epidemic Season 4, Episode 14

Hosts discuss the HIV rate in the United States. read more

Criminal Informants Season 4, Episode 13

Hosts discuss the world of criminal informants. read more

The ADHD Explosion Season 4, Episode 12

Hosts explore the often misunderstood disorder of ADHD. read more

Transgender Lives: 3 Years Later Season 4, Episode 11

The host revisits the four transgendered individuals she interviewed three years before. read more

Fighting Satan Season 4, Episode 10

Hosts explore the belief in the Devil and how this relates to religious practices. read more

Special Report: God and Gays Season 4, Episode 9

A follow-up report on Exodus International. read more

Families of Killers Season 4, Episode 8

Lisa interviews family members of notorious murderers. Included: Unabomber Ted Kaczynski's brother; a serial killer's daughter; and the father of a school shooter. read more

I Love You & You...& You Season 4, Episode 7

A look at three American families who practice polyamory. read more

A Predator in the Clubhouse Season 4, Episode 6

An investigation of predators in schools and day-care programs. read more

Martyrs for Christ Season 4, Episode 5

A religious movement that emphasizes spiritual martyrdom is examined. read more

3 AM Girls: 1 Year Later Season 4, Episode 4

A report on sex trafficking in Washington, D.C. read more

The Secret Lives of Seniors Season 4, Episode 3

As Lisa's father deals with aging, she seeks out other senior citizens who are living life to the fullest. read more

Generation XXL Season 4, Episode 2

A study of childhood obesity. Included: Lisa meets with parents who are trying to help their children lose weight. read more

Shades of Kink Season 4, Episode 1

Lisa Ling explores the real-world inspirations behind the erotica novel "Fifty Shades of Grey" in the Season 4 premiere. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: February 16, 2011, on OWN
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (18 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A documentary anthology featuring reports on timely topics and the Americans caught up in them.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular