Our America With Lisa... Episodes

2011, TV Show

Our America With Lisa Ling Season 3 episodes

Swingers Next Door Season 3, Episode 10

The "swinger" lifestyle is explored in a report that includes visits to house parties in Arizona, swingers' clubs in Nashville and workshops in Los Angeles. read more

Pray the Gay Away? - Breaking News Season 3, Episode 9

Lisa Ling explores whether prayer can make a gay person straight in a follow-up to a previous episode on the topic. Included: an updated interview with Alan Chambers, leader of the evangelical organization Exodus International. read more

Innocent Behind Bars? Season 3, Episode 8

Lisa Ling casts light on men who were wrongly convicted. Included: A daughter fights for justice for her father, who is on death row. read more

Labeled for Life Season 3, Episode 7

Lisa Ling puts the focus on a teen boy who was labeled a sex offender. read more

The Lost American Dream Season 3, Episode 6

Lisa Ling explores the recession's impact on America's middle class. read more

Holy Matrimonies Season 3, Episode 5

Arranged marriages in modern America are explored. read more

Life on the Rez Season 3, Episode 4

Lisa Ling casts light on Native Americans, the problems they face, and modern and traditional solutions to help them. read more

Teen Mom Nation Season 3, Episode 3

Lisa Ling files a report on teen mothers in the U.S. read more

Brides of Christ Season 3, Episode 2

In a report on American nuns, sisters describe what draws them to religious life. read more

Sparkle Babies Season 3, Episode 1

A report on child beauty pageants. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: February 15, 2011, on OWN
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (20 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A documentary anthology featuring reports on timely topics and the Americans caught up in them.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular