Oprah's Lifeclass 2011 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 3, Episode 6 Oprah & Iyanla Vanzant; The Secret Pain of Single Mothers

First Aired: May 12, 2013

Oprah and Iyanla Vanzant help single mothers.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: October 10, 2011
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: Oprah shares life lessons, with examples taken from her 1986-2011 daytime talk show. (more)

Show More »

Watch This

Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Negan, <em style="">The Walking Dead</em>
The Walking Dead: Did you correctly guess Negan's victim?

TVGuide.com editors break down theories about what's coming up on The Walking Dead