Once Upon a Time in... Episodes

2013, TV Show

Once Upon a Time in Wonderland Episode: "Forget Me Not"

Season 1, Episode 3
Episode Synopsis: Will Scarlet's early days pilfering with Robin Hood are revealed in a flashback. Meanwhile, in Wonderland, a Bandersnatch is disposed to find Alice; and the White Rabbit's deception is exposed.
Original Air Date: Oct 24, 2013
Guest Cast Brian George: Old Prisoner Steve Bacic: Grendel/Handsome Man Sean Maguire: Robin Hood/Fourth Man Mark Acheson: Nazim Ryan MacDonald: Footman Roger Daltrey: Caterpillar Brian George: Maleficent
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 3
Paid | iTunes
Length: 41:40
Aired: 10/24/2013
Also available on Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 10, 2013, on ABC
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (58 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A young woman from Victorian England returns to a magical world on the other side of a rabbit hole.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular