Season 1, Episode 1 Down the Rabbit Hole

First Aired: October 10, 2013

Alice is taken to an asylum after she shares fanciful tales about a curious place called Wonderland, and the Knave of Hearts saves her before she has an operation in the series premiere of this fantasy about the world on the other side of a rabbit hole.

Watch Now

Guest Cast

Lee Arenberg Leroy/Grumpy
Shaun Smyth Alice's Father
Jonny Coyne Dr. Lydgate
Jessy Schram Ashley Boyd/Cinderella
Keith David Cheshire Cat
Iggy Pop Caterpillar