Once Upon a Time Episodes

2011, TV Show

Once Upon a Time Episode: "7:15 A.M."

Season 1, Episode 10
Episode Synopsis: A stranger in town arouses Emma and Regina's suspicions, and feelings of unrequited love plague Mary Margaret and David. Elsewhere, Snow White's heart breaks as the wedding between Prince Charming and the daughter of King Midas approaches in the fairy-tale world.
Original Air Date: Jan 22, 2012
Guest Cast Anastasia Griffith: Kathryn/Abigail David Paul Grove: Doc Alan Dale: King George Lee Arenberg: Leroy/Grumpy Kwesi Ameyaw: Dr. Thatcher Michael Coleman: Happy Gabe Khouth: Sneezy Geoff Gustafson: Stealthy Raphael Sbarge: Jiminy Cricket/Archie Jonathan Holmes: Majordomo
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 10
Subscription | Netflix
Length: 43:05
Aired: 1/22/2012
Also available on iTunes, Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 23, 2011, on ABC
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (1,600 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A woman's destiny unfolds when she arrives in a modern-day town populated by fairy-tale characters.



Once Upon a Time-Seasons 1-2 [Blu-ray]
Buy Once Upon a Time-Seasons 1-2 [Blu-ray] from Amazon.com
From Imports (Blu-ray)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $65.96 (as of 7:57 PM EST - more info)
Once Upon a Time: The Lives of Bob Dylan
Buy Once Upon a Time: The Lives of Bob Dylan from Amazon.com
From Audible Studios (Audible Audio Edition)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Buy New: $33.94 (as of 7:57 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular