Once Upon a Time Episodes

2011, TV Show

Once Upon a Time Episode: "Broken"

Season 2, Episode 1
Episode Synopsis: In the second-season opener, the fairy-tale characters begin to remember their past lives, yet they remain in the present, and magic enters the town thanks to Mr. Gold. Meanwhile, in the fairy-tale world, Prince Phillip awakens a beauty named Aurora.
Original Air Date: Sep 30, 2012
Guest Cast Michael Coleman: Happy Raphael Sbarge: Jiminy Cricket/Archie Sarah Bolger: Aurora Beverly Elliott: Granny Lee Arenberg: Leroy/Grumpy Gabe Khouth: Mr. Clark/Sneezy David Anders: Dr. Whale Julian Morris: Prince Phillip Jamie Chung: Mulan Keegan Connor Tracy: Mother Superior/Blue Fairy
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 2, Episode 1
Subscription | Netflix
Length: 43:16
Aired: 9/30/2012
Also available on iTunes, Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 23, 2011, on ABC
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (1,821 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A woman's destiny unfolds when she arrives in a modern-day town populated by fairy-tale characters.



Once Upon a Time - Behind the Magic
Buy Once Upon a Time - Behind the Magic from Amazon.com
From Titan Books (Paperback)
Usually ships in 1 to 2 months
Buy New: $11.17 (as of 10/21/14 2:35 PM EST - more info)
Once Upon a Time-Seasons 1-2 [Blu-ray]
Buy Once Upon a Time-Seasons 1-2 [Blu-ray] from Amazon.com
From Imports (Blu-ray)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $68.95 (as of 10/21/14 2:35 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular