On the Record With Fuse

2009, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: November 23, 2009, on Fuse
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A profile series that features interviews with music artists from various genres.

Cast

Guest Cast & Credits

Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Chester Bennington Remarks by Linkin Park Fri, Feb 18, 2011
Mike Shinoda Remarks by Linkin Park Fri, Feb 18, 2011
Kid Rock Remarks by Kid Rock Fri, Nov 12, 2010
Cee Lo Green Remarks by Cee Lo Green Wed, Nov 10, 2010
T.I. Remarks by T.I. Tue, Jul 6, 2010
Christina Aguilera Remarks by Christina Aguilera Tue, Jun 8, 2010
Courtney Love Remarks by Hole Tue, May 11, 2010
Ludacris Remarks by Ludacris Wed, Mar 17, 2010
Jay-Z Reality Cast Member Jay-Z Wed, Jan 27, 2010
Adam Lambert Remarks by Adam Lambert Mon, Jan 11, 2010
Snoop Dogg Remarks by Snoop Dogg Wed, Jan 6, 2010
Toure Host Foo Fighters Tue, Dec 1, 2009
Rihanna Reality Cast Member Rihanna Thu, Nov 26, 2009
50 Cent Remarks by 50 Cent Wed, Nov 25, 2009
Lady Gaga Remarks by Lady Gaga Mon, Nov 23, 2009

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular