“Saturday Night Live” creator Lorne Michaels receives the seventh Mark Twain humor prize at a clip-filled gala. Joining in the salute: head writer Tina Fey; Sens. John McCain and Christopher Dodd; alums Dan Aykroyd, Darrell Hammond, Tim Meadows, Tracy Morgan, Conan O'Brien and David Spade; and ex-hosts Paul Simon (who sings “Still Crazy After All These Years”), Christopher Walken, Candice Bergen and Steve Martin, who quips: “Michaels changed my comedy life. Without [him] I'd be so much bigger.”

Jump to:


Conductor (1 Credit)

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Josh Bowman and Freddie Stroma
Time After Time Stars Play Guess That Facial Hair!

Can the Time After Time stars, who were nearly unrecognizable with facial hair, recognize other actors by only seeing their facial hair?