On Stage at the Kennedy Center

  • 2005
  • TV Show
  • TV-PG

“Saturday Night Live” creator Lorne Michaels receives the seventh Mark Twain humor prize at a clip-filled gala. Joining in the salute: head writer Tina Fey; Sens. John McCain and Christopher Dodd; alums Dan Aykroyd, Darrell Hammond, Tim Meadows, Tracy Morgan, Conan O'Brien and David Spade; and ex-hosts Paul Simon (who sings “Still Crazy After All (more…)

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on