• 2009
  • TV Show
  • TV-Y

The animated tales of an adventurous young pig who has a vivid imagination. Based on the book series by Ian Falconer.

Season 1, Episode 40 Olivia Explores the Attic

First Aired: November 13, 2009

Olivia is inspired to create a time capsule after she finds one her grandmother made.