Oliver Twist 2013 | TV Show Watchlist

Oliver Twist

Charles Dickens' tale of an orphan cast off to live in a den of thieves in the worst part of London.

Premiered: November 18, 2013

Rating: None

TV Guide Rating:(0 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Episode 1 Season 1, Episode 1 Dec 17, 2007 Subscription

Having endured a miserable childhood, Oliver is sold to a local undertaker where his mistreatment forces him to escape to London. He is welcomed into the world of pick-pocketing by the criminal underworld and, before long, is in deep trouble with the Law.