Oliver Twist 1986 | TV Show Watchlist

Oliver Twist

A faithful 12-part adaptation of Dickens' classic about an orphan who experiences the harsh conditions of 19th-century England.

Premiered: January 7, 1986

Rating: None

TV Guide Rating:(0 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Video ClipsSee all »

02:11 — Roman Polanski and writer Ronal Harwood re-imagine Charles Dickens' classic story of a young orphan boy who gets involved with a gang of pickpockets i (more…)

Watch This

I. Marlene King and Troian Bellisario
Troian Bellisario recalls her wildest PLL fan encounters

The Pretty Little Liars star and creator recall their wildest -- and sometimes incredilbly uncomfortable -- encounters with fans