The Octonauts Episodes

2010, TV Show

The Octonauts Season 2 episodes

Sea Snakes Season 2, Episode 5

The Octonauts try to save some sea snakes from being trapped in a whirlpool. read more

Great White Shark Season 2, Episode 4

Peso is attacked by a great white shark. read more

Manta Rays Season 2, Episode 13

A manta ray looks for a secret feeding ground. read more

Porcupine Puffer Season 2, Episode 8

The Octonauts go inside of a whale shark to rescue a porcupine puffer fish. read more

Coconut Crabs Season 2, Episode 3

Kwazii gets hit by a coconut that has the symbol of his grandfather on it. read more

Adelie Penguin Season 2, Episode 2

Kwazii and Peso babysit some baby penguins. read more

Damselfish Season 2, Episode 9

Damselfish interfere with algae-eating fish. read more

Bowhead Whales Season 2, Episode 6

A bowhead whale is used in a rescue attempt. read more

Fiddler Crabs Season 2, Episode 12

The Octonauts help clean a beach after a storm, but things get complicated when the resident fiddler crabs hijack the Gup-D. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 04, 2010, on CBeebies
Rating: TV-Y
User Rating: (5 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A band of explorers roams the oceans in this animated adventure series.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular