North and South 1986 | TV Show Watchlist

North and South

A hit sequel to 1985's `North and South' miniseries blends stories that entwine the opposing Hazard and Main families. `North and South: Book II' features both returning and new characters.

Premiered: May 4, 1986

Rating: None

TV Guide Rating:(16 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Heaven and Hell Episode 3 Season 1, Episode 15 Mar 1, 1994 $3.99

Third episode of Book Three, the final installment where two lifelong friends and battlefield adversaries return home from the U.S. Civil War.

Part One Season 1, Episode 1 Dec 1, 1975 $8.99

When 19-year-old Margaret Hale returns to her childhood home in the country after a decade as a lady's companion, she intends to relish life away from London and think for herself. But after a crisis of conscience, her father relocates the family to England's industrial north to start anew.