North and South 1986 | TV Show Watchlist

North and South

A hit sequel to 1985's `North and South' miniseries blends stories that entwine the opposing Hazard and Main families. `North and South: Book II' features both returning and new characters.

Premiered: May 4, 1986

Rating: None

TV Guide Rating:(16 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Love and War Episode 5 Season 1, Episode 11 May 8, 1986 $3.99

Fifth episode of Book Two, as the honor and friendship of two men fighting for what they believe is right remain steadfast through the carnage of a brutal war.

Part One Season 1, Episode 1 Dec 1, 1975 $8.99

When 19-year-old Margaret Hale returns to her childhood home in the country after a decade as a lady's companion, she intends to relish life away from London and think for herself. But after a crisis of conscience, her father relocates the family to England's industrial north to start anew.