Noah's Arc 2005 | TV Show Watchlist

Noah's Arc

Following the lives of four gay black men living in Los Angeles.

Premiered: October 19, 2005

Rating: TV-14

TV Guide Rating:(16 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

User Rating:4.75 out of 5 (16 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Say It Loud? Season 2, Episode 8 Oct 4, 2006 $1.99

July 4th weekend in Los Angeles can only mean one thing-Black Gay Pride! There's no better way to end Season 2 than for Noah and the gang get themselves, and their outfits, together for a charity fashion show and the annual beach party.

Baby Can I Hold You Season 2, Episode 7 Sep 27, 2006 $1.99

It's a dark day in the life of our guys as one of the friends experiences homophobia in the worst possible way. Resolutions may be found-but at what cost?

Under Pressure Season 2, Episode 6 Sep 13, 2006 $1.99

Someone is fired, someone is fired up, and someone puts out a fire. Noah is invited on a popular talk show when a certain hot topic gets controversial, but he's got a few things to work out first.

Give It Up Season 2, Episode 5 Sep 6, 2006 $1.99

Ricky's love life gets complicated, Noah's new "friend" turns up the heat, a desperate housewife struggles to find what she truly wants, a birthday boy gets offered more than slice of cake, and someone needs a straight jacket!