Season 1, Episode 7 The Sea

Conclusion. The FBI pursues Kolchak, who's suspected of murder in a case that involves his troubled past and murderous bikers. Kolchak's also hunted by the bikers and flees from them with an enigmatic woman who may be able to unravel the mysteries.

Watch Now

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 29, 2005
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: A remake of a TV cult classic (1974-75) centering on bizarre crimes (with occasional supernatural overtones) and spun around a crime reporter (a role originated by Darren McGavin). Created by Frank Spotnitz (`The X-Files'). (more)

Show More »