Night Stalker Episodes

2005, TV Show

Episode Detail: Three - Night Stalker

Deaths at a college puzzle Kolchak, who probes a secret society that demands allegiance. He encounters hints of the occult and learns that the deceased have fears that precipitate their demises. The key lies in the horrific history of a dilapidated mansion that Kolchak searches for clues.

Episodes: Night Stalker (10)

10/13/2006: What's the Frequency, Kolchak?    Season 1, Episode 10
9/22/2006: Timeless    Season 1, Episode 9
11/10/2005: The Source    Season 1, Episode 6
10/27/2005: Malum    Season 1, Episode 5
10/20/2005: Burning Man    Season 1, Episode 4
10/13/2005: Three    Season 1, Episode 3
10/6/2005: The Five People You Meet in Hell    Season 1, Episode 2
9/29/2005: Pilot Episode    Season 1, Episode 1
Into Night    Season 1, Episode 8
The Sea    Season 1, Episode 7

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 29, 2005, on ABC
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (24 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A remake of a TV cult classic (1974-75) centering on bizarre crimes (with occasional supernatural overtones) and spun around a crime reporter (a role originated by Darren McGavin). Created by Frank Spotnitz (`The X-Files').



Kolchak - The Night Stalker
Buy Kolchak - The Night Stalker from
From Universal Studios (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $22.99
Biography - Richard Ramirez: The Night Stalker
Buy Biography - Richard Ramirez: The Night Stalker from
From A&E Home Video (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $12.98

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular