Nick Swardson's Pretend Time

2010, TV Show

Nick Swardson's Pretend Time Episode: "Powdered Doughnuts Make Me Go Nuts"

Season 1, Episode 1
Episode Synopsis: In the premiere of comedian Nick Swardson's sketch-comedy show, a man is upset when his mother leaves all her money to the family cat. Also: a father who compiles a "bucket list" for his son; and a profile of Lady Gaga's brother, a police officer in New Jersey.
Original Air Date: Oct 12, 2010
Guest Cast Rob Huebel: Bill Craig Anton: Nick's father Natasha Leggero: Suzy Brian Huskey: Doctor Al Madrigal: Owner Doug Jones: Gay Robot Ryan Phillippe: Handsome Guy Marques Ray: Hector Joe Nunez: Paco
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 1
Paid | iTunes
Length: 02:00:20
Aired: 10/12/2010
Also available on Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 12, 2010, on COMEDY CENTRAL
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (7 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A sketch-comedy show featuring comedian Nick Swardson.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular