NFL Rush Zone: Guardians... Episodes

2010, TV Show

NFL Rush Zone: Guardians Unleashed Season 2 episodes

Wild Card 32, Guardians 0 Season 2, Episode 24

In the second-season finale, big cities lose their power thanks to Wild Card's reverse-energy device, which gives him more power than he's ever had. read more

Drop Kick's Downfall Season 2, Episode 23

The Core's power is in danger of being stolen by Drop Kick's new invention, so the Guardians and Wild Card battle Drop Kick. read more

Drop Kick's Double Cross Season 2, Episode 22

Drop Kick drains energy from the Guardians and from two Mega Cores, leaving the Guardians struggling to restore power before the big game. read more

Marty's Mistake Season 2, Episode 21

RZ apologizes to Wild Card, but it doesn't go well. Meanwhile Drop Kick's vile plans intensify. read more

Ninja Nightmare Season 2, Episode 20

The Guardians and the BlitzBotz engage in ninja warfare; Drop Kick's desire for power intensifies. read more

Blitz Botz, Bills and Bucs Season 2, Episode 19

Ish's mom gets captured by Wild Card, so the Guardians set out to rescue her by releasing the safe zone. read more

Send in the Clones Season 2, Episode 18

Evil clones of the Guardians are created by Wild Card. read more

Broken Dreams Season 2, Episode 17

Wild Card tries to figure out what the Guardians fear by observing their dreams while they sleep. read more

Cheer Up, Troy Season 2, Episode 16

Troy gets cheerleading tips in Tennessee and hears some motivational words from Titan Chris Johnson, so he feels armed to wreak havoc on Wildcard's plans. read more

There's Snow Place Like Home Season 2, Episode 15

Snow appears at training camp for the San Diego Chargers. read more

Bands and Blitz Botz Season 2, Episode 14

Marty and his brother engage in sibling rivalry, but they get advice from two Cincinnati Bengals: Andy Dalton and Jermaine Gresham. read more

Test of Friendship Season 2, Episode 13

Wild Card returns to Indianapolis as the teams evaluate draft prospects. read more

Mystery Solved Season 2, Episode 12

The real identities of Wild Card and RZ are revealed to the Guardians; the Blitz Bots attack the gang. read more

The Mystery Guardian: Part 2 Season 2, Episode 11

Conclusion. A mysterious Guardian must be identified before the Super Bowl, and Giants defensive end Justin Tuck and Broncos linebacker Von Miller assist with the mission. read more

The Mystery Guardian: Part 1 Season 2, Episode 10

Part 1 of 2. A mysterious Guardian must be identified before the Super Bowl, and Giants defensive end Justin Tuck and Broncos linebacker Von Miller assist with the mission. read more

Oh Brother Season 2, Episode 9

A mind-control Blitz Bot turns coaching brothers Jim and John Harbaugh against each other. The Guardians then try to defeat Wild Card's latest evil plan and restore order to the 49ers and Ravens sidelines. read more

Spirit and Inspiration Season 2, Episode 8

NFL Hall of Fame legend Jim Brown and Cleveland wide receiver Josh Cribbs show the mini-Steelers the importance of inspiration. read more

Gridiron Ringers Season 2, Episode 7

Wild Card mounts an attack in Chicago, forcing Tua to summon the spirit of the 1985 Chicago Bears, including former player Richard Dent and former coach Mike Ditka. read more

Sound Advice Season 2, Episode 6

New York Jets coach Rex Ryan helps Tua gain self-esteem, which opens him up to trying new things. read more

Frost and Ten Season 2, Episode 5

Ish draws upon some advice given to him by Green Bay Packers wide receiver Greg Jennings after the Megacore is attacked. read more

Team Up Season 2, Episode 4

A new Guardian endangers himself and the New Orleans Saints' Megacore, so Ish, Ash and Saints players Drew Brees and Jimmy Graham help him learn a valuable lesson. read more

Kick It Up a Notch Season 2, Episode 3

Ish and Ash hunt for an enigmatic Mimic Blitz Bot in Massachusetts. Meanwhile, Ash learns about self-assurance and determination from New England Patriots Rob Gronkowski and Stephen Gostkowski. read more

Change of Plans Season 2, Episode 2

Ish teams up with Dallas Cowboys linebacker DeMarcus Ware to battle Drop Kick. Meanwhile, Ash hears some troubling news; and a new Guardian goes up against Wild Card. read more

Lions, Texans and Turkeys Season 2, Episode 1

In the second-season premiere, Ish acquires new skills and a new rival, and he helps ward off an attack on the Detroit Lions' Thanksgiving Day game by joining forces with wide receiver Calvin Johnson. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 06, 2010, on Nicktoons
Rating: TV-Y7
User Rating: (7 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A young boy gets superpowers so that he can protect pieces of a life force hidden at NFL stadiums across the country.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular