New Amsterdam Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episode Detail: Golden Boy - New Amsterdam

Amsterdam and Eva's probe of a student's death at a posh private school leads to a revelation of a twisted affair. And a secret of Amsterdam's comes out following a flashback to 1941.

Episodes: New Amsterdam (8)

4/14/2008: Love Hurts    Season 1, Episode 8
4/7/2008: Reclassified    Season 1, Episode 7
3/31/2008: Legacy    Season 1, Episode 6
3/24/2008: Keep the Change    Season 1, Episode 5
3/17/2008: Honor    Season 1, Episode 4
3/10/2008: Soldier's Heart    Season 1, Episode 3
3/6/2008: Golden Boy    Season 1, Episode 2
2/23/2008: Pilot Episode    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: February 23, 2008
Rating: None
User Rating: (321 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A New York detective---who is immortal---seeks the true love that will lift his lifelong curse, bestowed on him as a 17th-century Dutch soldier after saving a Native American girl.



Theatre in Passing 2: Searching for New Amsterdam
Buy Theatre in Passing 2: Searching for New Amsterdam from
From Intellect Ltd (Paperback)
Not yet published
Buy New: $35.50 (as of 10/20/14 11:11 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular