NCIS: Los Angeles Episodes

2009, TV Show

NCIS: Los Angeles Episode: "Rude Awakenings"

Season 4, Episode 6
Episode Synopsis: Conclusion. Sam's most private secrets are threatened to be revealed during the continued investigation into the death of a CIA agent who once worked with Sam.
Original Air Date: Nov 13, 2012
Guest Cast Andrew Howard: Dmitri Greshnev Kent Faulcon: Mark Williams Vyto Ruginis: Arkady Kolcheck Joel Bissonnette: Varlamov Timothy V. Murphy: Isaak Sidorov Layla Crawford: Sam's Daughter Marcus Giamatti: Michael Snyder Aunjanue Ellis: Quinn
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 4, Episode 6
Paid | iTunes
Length: 42:44
Aired: 11/13/2012
Also available on Amazon Instant Video
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 22, 2009, on CBS
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (997 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An "NCIS" spin-off following the undercover agents of the NCIS Office of Special Projects, working from a Spanish mission headquarters in Los Angeles.



NCIS: Los Angeles - Seasons 1-3
Buy NCIS: Los Angeles - Seasons 1-3 from
From Paramount (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $89.99 (as of 10/25/14 4:15 PM EST - more info)
NCIS: Los Angeles - Season 5 Recap
Buy NCIS: Los Angeles - Season 5 Recap from
(Amazon Instant Video)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Buy New: $0.00 (as of 10/25/14 4:15 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular