NCIS Episodes

2003, TV Show

NCIS Episode: "Page Not Found"

Season 11, Episode 20
Episode Synopsis: McGee's girlfriend turns to NCIS for help when she finds new evidence in a controversial case that her bosses at the Department of Defense closed. Meanwhile, McGee talks to DiNozzo about whether he should ask Delilah to move in with him.
Original Air Date: Apr 8, 2014
Guest Cast Julia Cho: Ginger Uwanawich Clayton Snyder: Sampson Richard Ruccolo: Ronald Troutman Stephanie Lemelin: Melody Hanson Tom Everett: Kirkwood Zaysen Michelle Anne Johnson: Emma Fisher Margo Harshman: Delilah Fielding Olesya Rulin: Kim Troutman
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 11, Episode 20
Paid | iTunes
Length: 18:46:55
Aired: 4/8/2014
Also available on Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 23, 2003, on CBS
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (13,082 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A successful "JAG" spin-off about criminal cases involving Navy and Marine personnel, handled by the Naval Criminal Investigative Service. For the second season, the series title was shortened from "Navy NCIS" to "NCIS."



NCIS: Season 8
Buy NCIS: Season 8 from
From Paramount (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $9.99 (as of 3:50 PM EST - more info)
NCIS: Season 1
Buy NCIS: Season 1 from
From Paramount (DVD)
Buy New: $11.99 (as of 3:50 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular