NCIS Episodes

2003, TV Show

NCIS Episode: "Whiskey Tango Foxtrot"

Season 11, Episode 1
Episode Synopsis: Season 11 begins with an explosion at a black-tie affair in Washington, D.C. The tragic event results in a casualty who is connected to the agency. Down three agents, Gibbs and Parsons are forced to work together on the case. Meanwhile, badge-less DiNozzo and McGee investigate the crime as civilians, despite the case's dangerous ties to each of them.
Original Air Date: Sep 24, 2013
Guest Cast Allan Louis: Dominick Wayne Colin Hanks: Richard Parsons Costas Mandylor: Tomas Mendez Alan Dale: Tom Morrow Margo Harshman: Delilah Fielding Joe Spano: T.C. Fornell Ivan Shaw: Victor Cheng Matt Craven: Clayton Jarvis Jared Ward: Eric Kagen
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 11, Episode 1
Paid | iTunes
Length: 43:02
Aired: 9/24/2013
Also available on Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 23, 2003, on CBS
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (13,027 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A successful "JAG" spin-off about criminal cases involving Navy and Marine personnel, handled by the Naval Criminal Investigative Service. For the second season, the series title was shortened from "Navy NCIS" to "NCIS."



NCIS: Season 9
Buy NCIS: Season 9 from
From Paramount (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $16.98 (as of 11/21/14 3:43 PM EST - more info)
NCIS; TV-Show Fan Book, Season 1-9
Buy NCIS; TV-Show Fan Book, Season 1-9 from
From Books On Demand (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $15.75 (as of 11/21/14 3:43 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular