NCIS Episodes

2003, TV Show

NCIS Episode: "Faking It"

Season 4, Episode 4
Episode Synopsis: The murder of a petty officer who was working undercover as part of an arms operation leads the agents to a Russian spy, but Homeland Security throws a wrench in the case when they claim that the spy is working for them.
Original Air Date: Oct 10, 2006
Guest Cast Muse Watson: Mike Franks Nolan North: Lou Giotti Albie Selznick: Marty Allen Geoff Pierson: Roy Carver Ravil Isyanov: Nikolai Puchenko V.J. Foster: Arkady Kobach Armando Molina: Miguel Fernandez
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 4, Episode 4
Paid | iTunes
Length: 18:07:27
Aired: 10/10/2006
Also available on Amazon Instant Video, VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 23, 2003, on CBS
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (12,810 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A successful "JAG" spin-off about criminal cases involving Navy and Marine personnel, handled by the Naval Criminal Investigative Service. For the second season, the series title was shortened from "Navy NCIS" to "NCIS."



NCIS: Season 3
Buy NCIS: Season 3 from
From Paramount (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $13.12
NCIS: Season 6
Buy NCIS: Season 6 from
From Paramount (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $12.99

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular