NBC Nightly News

  • 1970
  • TV Show
  • None

A summary of the day's news.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Sat May 27 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch3843 Watching
Sun May 28 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch3843 Watching
Mon May 29 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch3843 Watching
Tue May 30 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch3843 Watching
Wed May 31 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch3843 Watching
Thu Jun 1 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch3843 Watching
Fri Jun 2 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch3843 Watching
Sat Jun 3 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch3843 Watching
Sun Jun 4 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch3843 Watching
Mon Jun 5 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch3843 Watching
Tue Jun 6 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch3843 Watching
Wed Jun 7 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch3843 Watching
Thu Jun 8 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch3843 Watching
Fri Jun 9 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch3843 Watching