Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Fri Jul 1 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch2818 Watching
Sat Jul 2 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch2818 Watching
Sun Jul 3 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch2818 Watching
Mon Jul 4 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch2818 Watching
Tue Jul 5 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch2818 Watching
Wed Jul 6 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch2818 Watching
Thu Jul 7 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch2818 Watching
Fri Jul 8 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch2818 Watching
Sat Jul 9 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch2818 Watching
Sun Jul 10 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch2818 Watching
Mon Jul 11 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch2818 Watching
Tue Jul 12 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch2818 Watching
Wed Jul 13 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch2818 Watching
Thu Jul 14 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

I’ll Watch2818 Watching