Tue Jul 7 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

Wed Jul 8 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

Thu Jul 9 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

Fri Jul 10 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

Mon Jul 13 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

Tue Jul 14 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

Wed Jul 15 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

Thu Jul 16 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

Fri Jul 17 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.

Mon Jul 20 6:30pm
NBC Nightly News With Lester HoltNew NBC

A summary of the day's news.