Nashville Episodes

2012, TV Show

Nashville Episode: "I'm Sorry for You, My Friend"

Season 1, Episode 10
Episode Synopsis: Rayna and Juliette prepare to share billing in a concert in San Diego. Meanwhile, Rayna struggles to perform without Deacon; Juliette uses the press to communicate with Sean; Gunnar and Scarlett embark on a road trip to Texas; and Avery plans to sign with Dominic.
Original Air Date: Jan 16, 2013
Guest Cast Rya Kihlstedt: Marilyn Rhodes David Alford: Bucky Yara Martinez: Carmen Kimberly Williams-Paisley: Peggy Jay Huguley: Dewey Judith Hoag: Tandy Lorianne Crook: Reporter Michiel Huisman: Liam McGuinness Katie Cook: Herself David Clayton Rogers: Jason Wyclef Jean: Dominic Wells Storme Warren: Reporter Anne Holt: Herself
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 1, Episode 10
Subscription | Hulu Plus

Aired: 1/16/2013
Also available on iTunes, Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 10, 2012, on More 4
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (3,951 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A country-music legend realizes she must reinvent her career if she wants to stay in the spotlight.



Nashville Radio: Art, Words, and Music
Buy Nashville Radio: Art, Words, and Music from
From Verse Chorus Press (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $23.64 (as of 10/25/14 3:17 PM EST - more info)
Nashville: Season 2
Buy Nashville: Season 2 from
From ABC Studios (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $34.88 (as of 10/25/14 3:17 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular