NAACP Image Awards

2010, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: February 26, 2010
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The 41st annual event honors the contributions of people of color to the arts. Performers include Wyclef Jean, John Legend, Keri Hilson, Tamela Mann, Jill Scott, Carlos Santana and the Roots. Tyler Perry receives the Chairman's Award, and Wyclef Jean receives the Vanguard Award. Nominees appearing include Jamie Foxx, Morgan Freeman, Sandra Bullock, Lenny Kravitz, Mariah Carey, Mo'Nique and Mekhi Phifer. Anika Noni Rose and Hill Harper are the hosts.



Vicangelo Bulluck: Executive Producer

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular