Mystery! 1980 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 18, Episode 13 The Ice House

First Aired: March 3, 1998

In the conclusion of "The Ice House," Anne (Kitty Aldridge) is attacked by an intruder, and Diana (Frances Barber) is questioned about a suspicious business deal. Meanwhile, McLoughlin (Daniel Craig) learns some disturbing news about Walsh (Corin Redgrave).

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: February 5, 1980
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: Whodunits, courtroom dramas and suspense tales make up this often brilliant anthology. It features adaptations of tales by myriad classic mystery writers, from Arthur Conan Doyle and Agatha Christie to Dick Francis and John Mortimer, with such notable figu… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Orlando Jones
Orlando Jones Wants to Do a Sleepy Hollow/Supernatural Spin-Off

Slaying the enemies of Jesus with the angel Castiel