Mystery! 1980 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 18, Episode 12 The Ice House

First Aired: February 26, 1998

In Part 1 of a two-part adaptation of Minette Walters' "The Ice House," a widow (Penny Downie) and her two female companions are questioned when the remains of a corpse are found on their property. Anne: Kitty Aldridge. Diana: Frances Barber. Walsh: Corin Redgrave.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: February 5, 1980
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: Whodunits, courtroom dramas and suspense tales make up this often brilliant anthology. It features adaptations of tales by myriad classic mystery writers, from Arthur Conan Doyle and Agatha Christie to Dick Francis and John Mortimer, with such notable figu… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Michael Cudlitz, <em>The Walking Dead</em>
The Walking Dead's Michael Cudlitz breaks down Season 7

The man who plays Abraham talks about what to expect in Season 7