Mystery! 1980 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 16, Episode 10 Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes: The Three Gables

First Aired: January 4, 1996

In "The Three Gables," Sherlock Holmes investigates an elderly woman's claims that her house is under scrutiny, which leads him to a seductive widow. Mary: Mary Ellis. Isadora: Claudine Auger. Watson: Edward Hardwicke.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: February 5, 1980
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: Whodunits, courtroom dramas and suspense tales make up this often brilliant anthology. It features adaptations of tales by myriad classic mystery writers, from Arthur Conan Doyle and Agatha Christie to Dick Francis and John Mortimer, with such notable figu… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Candice King and Paul Wesley, <em>The Vampire Diaries</em>
The Vampire Diaries Stars Pick Their Favorite Steroline Moments

Paul Wesley and Candice King reveal their favorite Stefan and Caroline moments of all time