Mystery! 1980 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 8, Episode 20 Inspector Morse: The Silent World of Nicholas Quinn

First Aired: February 25, 1988

As the number of victims increases, Morse (John Thaw) makes a dramatic arrest in the conclusion of "Inspector Morse: The Silent World of Nicholas Quinn." Det. Sgt. Lewis: Kevin Whately. Monica: Barbara Flynn. Dr. Bartlett: Clive Swift. Roope: Anthony Smee.

Guest Cast

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: February 5, 1980
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: Whodunits, courtroom dramas and suspense tales make up this often brilliant anthology. It features adaptations of tales by myriad classic mystery writers, from Arthur Conan Doyle and Agatha Christie to Dick Francis and John Mortimer, with such notable figu… (more)

Show More »