Mystery! 1980 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 3, Episode 31 We, the Accused

First Aired: May 12, 1983

Presset (Ian Holm) stands trial in the conclusion of "We, the Accused." Drewer: Charles Gray. Eddy: Derek Farr. Dr. Watehall: Frank Gatliff. Annie: Debbie Farrington. Myra: Angela Down.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: February 5, 1980
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: Whodunits, courtroom dramas and suspense tales make up this often brilliant anthology. It features adaptations of tales by myriad classic mystery writers, from Arthur Conan Doyle and Agatha Christie to Dick Francis and John Mortimer, with such notable figu… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Vikings Composer Einar Selvik Reveals the Secrets Behind the Score

He demonstrates the bukkehorn, the tagelharpa and the lyre