Mystery! 1980 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 3, Episode 29 We, the Accused

First Aired: April 28, 1983

Paul Presset (Ian Holm) makes a run from the law with Myra in "We the Accused," Part 3. Boltro: Iain Cuthbertson. Mrs. Boltro: Shirley Dixon. Doyle: Hugh Thomas. Aubrey Presset: Alan Webb. Jane Presset: Betty Hardy.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: February 5, 1980
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: Whodunits, courtroom dramas and suspense tales make up this often brilliant anthology. It features adaptations of tales by myriad classic mystery writers, from Arthur Conan Doyle and Agatha Christie to Dick Francis and John Mortimer, with such notable figu… (more)

Show More »

Watch This

Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Negan - The Walking Dead _ Season 7, Episode 4 - Photo Credit: Gene Page/AMC
The Walking Dead: 3 Things That Have to Happen In the Midseason Finale

This is what The Walking Dead has to do to send us into the break the right way