Mysterious Ways

2000, TV Show

Cast & Details

mysterious ways
Premiered: August 21, 2000, on PAX
Rating: None
User Rating: (8 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Fantasy drama about an anthropologist who explores paranormal events and miraculous phenomena. It debuted during the summer of 2000 on NBC, and after a short run, moved to PAX.

Cast

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Robert Wisden Actor Season 2, Episode 21
Listen
Tue, May 7, 2002
Anne Marie Loder Kate Season 2, Episode 18
Friends in Need
Tue, Mar 19, 2002
Colin Cunningham Mike Season 2, Episode 18
Friends in Need
Tue, Mar 19, 2002
Todd McBeath Miller Season 2, Episode 17
Logan Miller
Tue, Feb 26, 2002
Benita Ha Actor Season 2, Episode 16
Face in the Crowd
Tue, Feb 5, 2002
Amber Rothwell Lisa Season 2, Episode 15
Spark of Life
Tue, Jan 22, 2002
Brian Markinson Actor Season 2, Episode 13
The Last Dance
Tue, Dec 11, 2001
Gary Basaraba Actor Season 2, Episode 12
Doctor in the House
Tue, Nov 27, 2001
Anne Betancourt Actor Season 2, Episode 11
A Time for Every Purpose
Tue, Nov 13, 2001
Ocean Hellman Amy Season 2, Episode 10
The Big Picture
Tue, Nov 6, 2001
Nels Lennarson Actor Season 2, Episode 9
Love's Divine
Tue, Oct 16, 2001
Aidan Devine Father Season 2, Episode 8
29
Tue, Oct 9, 2001
Sage Testini Son Season 2, Episode 8
29
Tue, Oct 9, 2001
Sarah Brown Emma Season 2, Episode 8
29
Tue, Oct 9, 2001
Emily Holmes Pregnant Woman Season 2, Episode 7
Child of Wonder
Tue, Oct 2, 2001
Sarah Brown Actor Season 2, Episode 7
Child of Wonder
Tue, Oct 2, 2001
Sean Day Michael Husband Season 2, Episode 7
Child of Wonder
Tue, Oct 2, 2001
Benjamin Ratner Actor Season 2, Episode 6
Spike
Tue, Sep 18, 2001
Anders Hedman Boy Season 2, Episode 5
Lost Souls
Tue, Sep 4, 2001
Susan Hogan Actor Season 2, Episode 4
Condemned
Fri, Aug 3, 2001
William Forsythe Actor Season 2, Episode 4
Condemned
Fri, Aug 3, 2001
Martin Starr Dwayne Season 2, Episode 2
One of Us
Fri, Jul 20, 2001
Brad Johnson George Season 2, Episode 1
Phoenix
Fri, Jul 13, 2001
Chris Gibson Freman Season 2, Episode 1
Phoenix
Fri, Jul 13, 2001
Conan Graham Burt Season 2, Episode 1
Phoenix
Fri, Jul 13, 2001
Barry Corbin Rudy Sullivan Season 1, Episode 21
Do You See What I See?
Tue, Feb 6, 2001
Beverley Elliott Ruth Miller Season 1, Episode 21
Do You See What I See?
Tue, Feb 6, 2001
Aloma Wright Bernice Season 1, Episode 20
Wonderful
Mon, Jan 29, 2001
Gina Chiarelli Madeline Season 1, Episode 20
Wonderful
Mon, Jan 29, 2001
Jerry Wasserman Cobb Season 1, Episode 20
Wonderful
Mon, Jan 29, 2001
Kim Restell Judy Season 1, Episode 20
Wonderful
Mon, Jan 29, 2001
Kirsten Prout Lindsey Season 1, Episode 20
Wonderful
Mon, Jan 29, 2001
Max Martini Sean Season 1, Episode 20
Wonderful
Mon, Jan 29, 2001
Alison Hossack Beth Season 1, Episode 18
Strike Two
Mon, Jan 15, 2001
Edgar Winter Bobby Hammond Season 1, Episode 18
Strike Two
Mon, Jan 15, 2001
Jeff Yagher Cal Season 1, Episode 18
Strike Two
Mon, Jan 15, 2001
John Hainsworth Homeless Man Season 1, Episode 18
Strike Two
Mon, Jan 15, 2001
Steve Lipton Actor Season 1, Episode 16
Yesterday
Mon, Jan 8, 2001
Dale Midkiff Jack Kestler Season 1, Episode 5
Spirit Junction
Mon, Aug 21, 2000
Jim Byrnes Ramp Season 1, Episode 5
Spirit Junction
Mon, Aug 21, 2000
Sandra Ferens Dorothy Season 1, Episode 5
Spirit Junction
Mon, Aug 21, 2000
Timothy Webber Angus Season 1, Episode 5
Spirit Junction
Mon, Aug 21, 2000
Jim Byrnes Ramp Season 1, Episode 3
The Midas Touch
Mon, Aug 7, 2000

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular