My Secret Identity 1988 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 3, Episode 18 Three Men and a Skull

First Aired: March 9, 1991

An archaeological project reunites Dr. Jeffcoate with his younger brother Hartley (Geraint Wyn Davies) and reignites sibling rivalry. Griz Hardwold: David Gardner. Methey: Alex Carter. Dr. Jeffcoate: Derek McGrath.

Guest Cast

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: October 9, 1988
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: A North Dakota teen suddenly has superpowers after wandering into his scientist neighbor's lab. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Eliza Taylor,<em> The 100</em>
5 Things to Watch Tonight

The 100 and more