My Own Worst Enemy Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episode Detail: Henry and the Terrible...Day - My Own Worst Enemy

Edward finds a risky way to switch identities on his own. Elsewhere, Tom encounters a stranger who knows his alter ego, and Mavis and Alistair send Edward on a mission without his usual backup.

Episodes: My Own Worst Enemy (9)

12/15/2008: Henry and the Terrible...Day    Season 1, Episode 9
12/8/2008: Love in All the Wrong Places    Season 1, Episode 8
12/1/2008: Down Rio Way    Season 1, Episode 7
11/24/2008: High Crimes and Turducken    Season 1, Episode 6
11/17/2008: The Night Train to Moscow    Season 1, Episode 5
11/10/2008: That Is Not My Son    Season 1, Episode 4
10/27/2008: Hello, Henry    Season 1, Episode 3
10/20/2008: The Hummingbird    Season 1, Episode 2
10/13/2008: Breakdown    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 13, 2008
Rating: None
User Rating: (115 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The division between a suburban father and his superspy alter ego breaks down after an implant in his brain begins to malfunction, leaving his two identities fighting for dominance.



My Own Worst Enemy: The Complete Series
Buy My Own Worst Enemy: The Complete Series from
From Universal Studios (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $6.69 (as of 7:51 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular