My Lovely Sam Soon Episodes

2005, TV Show

Episodes: My Lovely Sam Soon (16)

Love Like You've Never Been Hurt    Season 1, Episode 16
Rules of Romance    Season 1, Episode 15
The Basics of Romance    Season 1, Episode 14
How to Say Goodbye to Her...    Season 1, Episode 13
So What? I'm Only Thirty!    Season 1, Episode 12
Don't Say It Was a Mistake It's the Second Kiss    Season 1, Episode 11
My Name Is Kim Hee-Jin    Season 1, Episode 10
You Toy With My Heart...    Season 1, Episode 9
Dad, Why Is My Love Always So Difficult?    Season 1, Episode 8
Madeleines... in Search of Lost Time    Season 1, Episode 7
How Many Calories Are in Kissing and in Love?    Season 1, Episode 6
Love Is Supposed to Be Childish    Season 1, Episode 5
Over the Rainbow    Season 1, Episode 4
Teach Us How to Write a Love Contract!    Season 1, Episode 3
You Want to Go Out?    Season 1, Episode 2
Life Is a Box of Chocolate Bon Bons    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 01, 2005, on MBC
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A pastry chef and restauranteur start a fake relationship to fool the restaurant owner's mother.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular