My Life as Liz Episodes

2010, TV Show

My Life as Liz Season 2 episodes

New Beginnings Season 2, Episode 12

Louis has some news for Liz in the Season 2 finale. Meanwhile, Bryson must confront his own feelings for Liz. read more

Best in Show Season 2, Episode 11

Liz agrees to sing with Louis in an 1980s show; Sully tries to figure out a way to win Marlene over. read more

The Hurried Life Season 2, Episode 10

Liz is forced to spend an entire day with Bryson; Louis and Sully bond over their girl troubles; and Taylor arrives in New York. read more

Love's a Drag Season 2, Episode 9

Liz and Louis go on their first date. Later, Liz learns why the guys have been acting strange, and Sully meets the girl of his dreams. read more

New Leash on Life Season 2, Episode 8

Liz returns to New York and goes on a date with Louis, which gets interrupted by some unexpected visitors. read more

Save Our Sully Season 2, Episode 7

Liz catches up with Sully when he returns from Eagle Scout camp, and he manages to convince a reluctant Liz to reconcile with Bryson. read more

You Can't Go Home Again Season 2, Episode 6

Liz goes home to Texas and finds that much has changed since she left. Later, Taylor makes a shocking announcement. read more

Three's a Crowd Season 2, Episode 5

Louis comes to Liz's rescue, and she must decide between heading home to Texas for the summer or staying in New York. read more

The Best Laid Plans Season 2, Episode 4

After learning Bryson wasn't honest with her, Liz shifts her focus to her blossoming friendship with Louis and her search for a new apartment. read more

The Morning After Season 2, Episode 3

Liz manages to finish her art project after her romantic night with Bryson. Meanwhile, the nerds have some devastating news for Liz. read more

Lost and Found in New York Season 2, Episode 2

Liz gets a surprise visit from Bryson, which doesn't go as well as he had hoped. Meanwhile, Liz struggles to keep a secret that's been weighing her down for months. read more

Empire State of Mind Season 2, Episode 1

Liz adjusts to life in New York City in the Season 2 opener. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 18, 2010, on MTV
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (57 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A comedy-drama series about a precocious teen who feels like an outsider in her small Texas town.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular